Schulenburg American Legion McBride Post 143

**Our drive thru meal and bake sale is scheduled for the 7th of  April 2021.  PLEASE SEE THE ANNOUNCEMENT IN THE "FUTURE EVENTS" TAB.**

Our next meeting is April 6th at 7pm

We still have Post 143 Centennial T-shirts.  They are $15 each. Please contact Ed Semler

2020 - 2021 Post 143 Officers

Officers were elected in April and installed in June for the upcoming year.  These officers will lead the American Legion through 2021. 

Pictured above are: (front row, left to right):   Willy Schmidt, Finance officer; Harry Bartosch, Assistant Sgt at Arms; Emil Pauler, Service Officer; Johnny Barton, Historian; Eugene Schramek, Executive Committee; Wesley Holub, Executive Committee;

Robert Hranicky, Sgt at Arms;

(Back row, left to right): Nathan Loth, Executive Committee; Dennis Muhlstein, adjutant;  Ed Semler, 1st Vice Commander; Bob Heinrich, Commander; Jack Niesner, 2nd Vice Commander;  Dennis Olsovsky, Chaplain; ; Harvey Oeding, Executive Committee; and Henry Miksch, Executive Committee