Schulenburg American Legion McBride Post 143

Officers were elected in April and installed in June for the upcoming year.  These officers will lead the American Legion through 2022. 

Pictured above are: (front row, left to right):   Jim Chapman Executive Committee Chairman, Eugene Schramek Executive Committee, Nathan Loth Executive Committee, Harvey Oeding Executive Committee, Wesley Holub Executive Committee, Henry Miksch Executive Committee, C. W. Leonard Service Officer.

(Back row, left to right): Bob Heinrich Commander, Ed Semler 1st Vice Commander, Jack Niesner 2nd Vice Commander,  Dennis Muhlstein Adjutant, Willy Schmidt Finance Officer, Dennis Olsovsky Chaplain, Robert Hranicky Sgt at Arms, Johnny Barton Historian and Harry Bartosch Assistant Sgt at Arms

Our next meeting is the 5th of July

at 7pm. 

Come for Sandwich's at 6:30


Every year our post ensures that every veteran at local cemeteries is remembered on Memorial Day with a flag placed on their grave. Please consider making a donation to enable us to keep doing this.  See the Memorial Day Flag Fund tab to the left for more information

2021 - 2022

Post 143 Officers